modelnewhotels

srijeda, 31.08.2011.

Cheap Class Ring


Cheap Class Ring. Ring Sizing Chart Australia.


cheap class ring







    class ring
  • A class ring (also known as a graduate, senior ring, or grad ring) is a ring worn by students and alumni in the United States and Canada to commemorate their graduation, generally for a high school, college, or university.

  • A ring bearing a school insignia and date of graduation.





    cheap
  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • Charging low prices

  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"











Class rings.




Class rings.







While I was in Colorado for a week, my crazy aunt took my family and I shopping in Thrift / Antique stores.
I like rings, so I would gravitate towards the old jewelry section. I saw the Loveland High Class Ring from 1992, the year before I was born. It was dirt cheap, easily an eigth of what my class ring cost. So I bought it.

Here is a comparison between "old" class rings and my new class ring. I chose a less contemporary and more original design (and I love it) for my personal ring, but I have always liked the old-school classic design.
Now I have both.
:3

Note: I wear my Class of 2011 ring on my right ring finger. The Loveland High Class of 1992 ring fits on my thumb.













self-portrait in mirror




self-portrait in mirror







A self-portrait in my grandmother's dressing room mirror taken about 7 or 8 years ago when I was just getting in photography seriously and this was my first manual camera, a cheap Vivitar...lots of the pics I took with it came out sepia, I guess just because I didn't use a flash.











cheap class ring







Related topics:

black tahitian pearl rings

metal ring guard

wedding rings for men titanium

natural pearl rings

antique marquise engagement rings

harry winston engagement ring cost

neil lane diamond engagement rings

gold mood ring

neil lane jewelry engagement rings

august birthstone rings



- 19:09 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  kolovoz, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2 FINGER RING

  • 2 finger ring - Cute belly button rings - Body jewelry tongue rings.

Linkovi